

Andrikons/

HARRISON THEATRE'S Spotlight troupe FRIDAY, AUGUST 18TH

BY APPOINTMENT! PLEASE PREPARE A PIECE OF YOUR CHOICE!

SIGN UP TO JOIN THIS ELITE. WISH TO EXTEND AND EXPAND ON THEIR TRAINING AND PERFORMANCE OPPORTUNITIES





FALL FAMILY MEETING!

Join us for important information, updates, paperwork and all things Harrison Theatre! Each adult who attends receives a FREE TICKET to a Harrison Theatre show of their choice!

> August 15th 6:30-8:30 PM **Harrison Theatre Black Box**

Join the Harrison Theatre Guild!

The Harrison Theatre Guild is the non-profit booster

organization supporting Harrison Theatre. We are looking for some great volunteers to join us! For more information email: melissa.hausdorf@gmail.com

CLASS REMINDERS

Advanced Drama

- Turn in signed syllabus and handbook by Aug. 31
- Production fees due Aug. 31

Technical Theatre

• Turn in signed syllabus and handbook by Aug. 31

Theatre Fundamentals

• Turn in signed syllabus and handbook by Aug. 31

oning Soon

· Aug. 2- ITS Mtg.

• Aug. 3- One Act Info Mtg.

Aug. 4, 7- One Act Tech Interviews

Aug. 10- One Act Rehearsal

• Aug. 12- Audition Master Class

Aug. 13- Annual Pool Party

• Aug. 15- One Act Rehearsal

• Aug. 15- Fall Theatre Family Mtg.

• Aug. 17- One Act Rehearsal

Aug. 18- Spotlight Auditions

• Aug. 22- One Act Rehearsal

• Aug. 28, 30- Places! Auditions

Aug. 29- One Act Rehearsal

3:30-4:30 pm

3:30-5:00 pm

Scheduled

Scheduled

12:00-2:00 pm

2:00-5:00 pm

4:30-5:30 pm

Scheduled

All day

3:30-6:00 pm

In class

╬ SCHEDULE A MEETING





WITH MRS. LINDSAY

Stay connected!

Join our General Theatre Remind with code @hoyagt to receive updates and information quickly! Also follow us on Instagram, Facebook, Tik Tok, and Twitter @hoyatheatre



CONGRATULATIONS TO THE CAST AND CREW OF OUR ONE ACT SHOW, 12 ANGRY JURORS

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE CREW OF 12 ANGRY JURORS

Stage Manager: Andrew Widner ASMs: Kendra Himes & Sydney Barnes

Dramaturg: Benjamin Tucker Dramaturgy Crew: Emily Barber

Sets Department Head: Maddie Walter Construction/Run Crew: Faith Harris, Max Bischoff, Marley Bagley, Ryan Benoy

Props Department Head: Jacob Austin Props Crew/Run Crew : Owen Wong, Camilla Craig

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE CREW OF

12 ANGRY JURORS

Costume Dept. Head: Dani Kluger Costume/Wardrobe Crew: Keegan Conboy, Livi Pace, Lindsay Tinoco, Angel Duvall

Hair & Makeup Dept. Head: Ella Syken Hair & Makeup/Wardrobe Crew: Kaylee Stover

Lighting Dept. Head: Jackson Hainer Lighting Crew: Tommy Skinner, Caitlyn Cranmer

> Sound Department Head: Tyler Austin Sound Crew: Annaleigh Trepke

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE CAST OF

12 ANGRY JURORS

Foreman: Mary Danneman
Juror No. 2: Maura Potvin
Juror No. 3: Simon Conklin
Juror No. 4: Kaitlyn Burger
Juror No. 5: Jenna Bishop
Juror No. 6: Luisa Longo
Juror No. 7: Reagan Hausdorf
Juror No. 8: Kendall Brisco
Juror No. 9: Gabriel Stewart
Juror No. 10: Victoria Culbreath
Juror No. 11: Ashlin Glover
Juror No. 12: Devyn Ripley
Guard/Swing: Camden Fennell
Judge/Swing: Mya Cornille
Clerk/Swing: Isabelle Hajdini

SHOW UP

This year, we will be using the Show Up app to manage communication and scheduling for our theatre program. Show Up brings teachers, students, and parents together for simplified communication, scheduling, production management, and troupe organization. We are excited to be piloting this new app as beta testers!

Download Show Up Now



